MINNESOTA MADE TOUR

$55.00 21+ ALCOHOL INCLUDED; $50.00 18+ NO ALCOHOL

Buy Tickets

DOWNTOWN LUNCH TOUR

Adult $42.00; Child (Ages 12 and under, if eating) $28.00

Buy Tickets

Great way to spend an afternoon –Reviewed November 5, 2016

I am a lifelong Rochester resident. I enjoyed the spending time with friends while revisiting some of the history of Rochester and trying a few new dining options that have since become favorites. We definitely recommend this tour to Rochester residents, visitors and those relocating to our area.

-- welltraveled687

A must do in Rochester — Reviewed November 3, 2016

I attended Rochester’s Food Tour with friends in April 2016 and had the greatest day. While it rained some, we enjoyed a day walking around the city, learning plenty about its rich history, and eating at some of our favorite places in Rochester. You definitely leave with a full belly, but portions are small enough that you can enjoy all of the foods being sampled at each location. I’d definitely do this again, and recommend to all seeking a fun day in downtown Rochester, MN.

-- Allison H

Extended Visit to Rochester –Reviewed October 15, 2016

We have been on several food tours in different cities to get a feel for the local foods and cultures and this one did not disappoint! Brianna did a great job telling us about good places to eat and drink around town and the foods she chose for the tour were delicious! The gyros and baklava were my favorite but the polenta dish was great too. There were some surprises in between and those were fun and tasty also. She threw in lots of history and gave us ideas of buildings we might want to tour during the week. I would definitely take this tour if you love food and would enjoy getting to know the area around Rochester.

-- sharenmoseman

Good variety of food & knowledge –Reviewed August 31, 2016

This was my first food tour, so I had no idea what to expect, and I must say it was very enjoyable and interesting. We had a good selection of foods to try and our hostess was full of knowledge about the Rochester area and kept things interesting as we walked from place to place. They were also very considerate of my food aversions to garlic and onion, leaving those items off of my foods if they normally would have had them. Would definitely recommend to others this tour. Enjoyed having a small group of 7 people.

-- 74mngirl

Fantastic Time and Yummy Food — August 28, 2016

Had a great time eating wonderful food and learning all about Rochester. We never could have done all we did on our own and was fun to make new friends along the way.

-- 4kds4us

GREAT TIME -Reviewed August 1, 2016

We got together with some old friends last Saturday and we had a wonderful time. I learned things about Rochester that I didn’t know and I grew up in the area. The Gyros at Mac’s were my favorite food on the trip. I liked visiting the Food Co-op as well since I had never been there.
Brianna was our guide and she had a great personality and was very easy to talk to. She has travelled many places as have we so it was fun talking about places we have been.

-- Laura D

A Great Time–Reviewed May 23, 2016

My husband and I went on this food tour on a Friday afternoon. It was awesome! A beautiful day to walk around downtown and learn all about it from Brianna! Everywhere we stopped was great. You definitely get enough food! We were stuffed by the second stop! Thanks Brianna for such a great afternoon.

-- PaxtonM22

“Out of Towners – Start Here First. Locals – A Must For You Too. ” –Reviewed May 21, 2016

My husband and I did this on our anniversary. We have lived in the area for 10 years and it was so worth it. It opened our eyes to places we haven’t yet visited. And we tried new food in the places we had been to. It’s a nice leisurely afternoon of walking, talking, eating, and drinking. A great way to see Rochester for a first time or in a new light. Wonderful friendly and knowledgeable guide.

-- MadeItToEurope

FOOD FOOD and more food -Reviewed April 22, 2014

While visiting family in Rochester we experienced this WONDERFUL food tour one day. The guides were very knowledgeable of the different foods we tasted at each restaurant along with a little history of the different sites we saw along the way while walking to each destination. This was a FUN FUN tour and HIGHLY recommend it for locals or visitors of this beautiful community.

-- negrilismyhome